Experiences: Numero Uno – Who’s line is it anyway?

whos line

I am now 40 years old! It happened on Saturday and I embraced the beginning of my fifth decade by having a BBQ and party with family and friends that I grew up with in Norfolk, and it was good to do this, in Norfolk!

And so my year of 40 things begins. It is starting early thanks to this card (see image) which was the clue to my birthday present from Hazel my wife. Have you got it yet? I struggled for a while, and then I had a breakthrough.

Experience number one in my year of celebration is tickets to see the live show of ‘Who’s line is it anyway’? at the London Palladium. I was a huge fan of the show in the 1990’s and when I found out the show was coming back in live format last year I was keen and fascinated to go. Now seems the perfect time and I am so excited about this! Thanks to Hazel for a really great gift. This review seems great and I am looking forward to the show.

There were so many great games/moments/memories from those days in the 90’s and it was good to have creative and playful comedy like this in my life.

 

3 thoughts on “Experiences: Numero Uno – Who’s line is it anyway?

Leave a Reply

